2019 Officers

President:  Jillian Brimecombe

Vice President:

Raleighe Orszulak

Treasurer: Megan Connelly

Secretary: Burt Smith


Jaycees Honors 2019

Each year members of the Windsor Jaycees are nominated by their peers and recognized for their hard work and service to humanity. 


New Jaycee of the Year:

Dan McCue & Raleighe Orszulak


Distinguished Jaycee of the Year:

Anthony Healis


Event of the Year:

Christmas Tree Sales (Amy Christoph Weirs Smith)


Jaycee of the Year:

Jillian Brimecombe